Our Team 

Staff with Orange Background.PNG

Executive Team


Jeri Linas

Chief Executive Officer

Greg O’Brien

Director of Finance & Administration

Dan’iel Kendricks

Senior Vice President of Programs

Stephanie Piccirilli

Senior Vice President of Mission
Engagement & Innovation

Program & Leadership Team


Alana Davis

Community Programs Case Manager

Christopher Auguste

Housing & Community Engagement Case Manager

Doug Mowery

Assistant Director of Residential Services

Juaria Holly

Residential Overnight House Manager

Marvell Gable

Residential Overnight House Manager

Nena Washington

Manager of Community Programs

Quinnmesha Yearby

Residential Community Support Specialist

Ryan Paroline

Manager of Data & Technology

Shana McKinney

Employment Placement Manager

Brandi Ingram

Director of Agency Operations

Christin Nix

Residential Case Manager

Ernisha McRaney

Housing & Community Engagement
Case Manager

Ken Lee

Office Administrator

Mary Ann Livovich


Paviella Foster

Director of Community Programs

Raven Whitehead

Next Gen Housing Manager

Sarah Brown

Manager of Private Philanthropy

Terri Warnsley

Community Programs Case Manager

Cheryl Price

Director of Mission Engagement & Major Gifts

Deandra Gallardo

Aftercare & Stability Case Manager

Joe O’Connor

Director of Residential Programs

Lena Buford

Residential Case Manager

Morgan Richardson

Residential Case Manager

Pharoh Swain

Residential Case Manager

Robert Walker

CaSSA Manager

Sarah Joyce

Manager of Communications and Volunteers

Yakima Diemer

Residential Case Manager


Board of Directors 


Ignite’s Board of Directors provides governance and oversight to the agency and helps to secure resources and increase awareness. Board members also lead various strategic initiatives identified each year.



Isaac Stanley

MetLife Americas (Retired)

Nicholas VanDerSchie

Head of Operational Excellence, Morningstar Investment Management



Stephen Braun

Hometown America

Alexander Calder

Louis Calder Foundation

Mandeep Grewal

Vice President Domestic Line Stations
United Airlines

Thomas O’Reilly

Managing Director
Neuberger Berman

Mary Lou Mulvihill-Skalkos

Chairperson Emeritus
Partner, Mulbro Limited Partnership

Jane McCart

Northern Trust Asset Management (Retired)


Patricia Brottman

MTV Networks

Toby Eveland

Vice Office Managing Partner,
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Stephanie Hickman

Trice Construction

Bruce Pedigo

Veratect Corporation

Lashana Jackson

VP, Global Head of Talent Management, Aon


Donald Busé

BMO Mezzanine Fund

Bruce Fox

Bruce Fox Design

Daniel Kirk

Corporate Affairs Manager

Joseph Washburn

Finance Vice President


Associate Board 

TLPA Members.JPG

The Ignite Associate Board is a network of active Chicago-area young professionals dedicated to helping our youth build Futures with Promise.

Associate Board members regularly volunteer with our youth and also engage with Ignite through professional development, educational opportunities, and networking events.

TLPA Table.jpeg

How Do I Join?

Email Staff Liaison Sarah Brown at sbrown@ignitepromise.org for more information!



David Raymond


Lauren Adair Ball


Kerrie McDonald


Sarah Brown

Staff Liaison

Nico Caracciolo

Jennifer Eleazar

Anna Horwitz

Daniel Miller

Bruce Woods


Peter Aldrich

Devoy Dubuque

Thaddeus Harrell

Samuel Korshak

Thomas Skalkos

Ryan O’Reilly


Doug Dornan

Wendy Garcia

Corniche Knights Harrell

Kathy Skalkos